Wanda Mooney header text

Back To Blog

Franklin County Massachusetts 2014 Property Tax Rates

Real Estate Tax Rates for Franklin County, Massachusetts in 2014 are listed below.  The information was compiled from the state website (www.mass.gov). This information is helpful when purchasing your new home to approximate the cost of your real estate taxes.  For more information about each individual towns, visit our website with links to all the towns in Franklin County, Mass.


                 Franklin County 2014

               Property Tax Rates

                      (Dollar amount is per $1,000 of assessed property value)                  Information compiled from Mass.gov website
Ashfield $16.16
Bernardston $17.48
Buckland $15.74
Charlemont $17.20
Colrain $17.77
Conway $13.70
Deerfield $13.71
Erving $8.45
Gill $16.78
Greenfield $20.53
Hawley $16.05
Heath $19.12
Leverett $19.20
Leyden $16.85
Monroe $13.38
Montague $16.34
New Salem $16.12
Northfield $15.49
Orange $18.80
Rowe $6.07
Shelburne $13.62
Shutesbury $20.60
Sunderland $13.98
Warwick $18.33
Wendell $19.18
Whately $15.77

Add Comment

Comments are moderated. Please be patient if your comment does not appear immediately. Thank you.


  1. No comments. Be the first to comment.

Send A Message

Do not fill in this field: